Song SomeOne

 

Some one Lyrics

You can’t eat, you can’t sleep, you can weep when you love someone
Feels extreme when you dream, and you scream when you love someone

If you feel that strong
Can you see that, one

(Chorus)
Let me be your:
Someone to hold you tight
Someone to make you feel All right.

Everyday and night
I wish I was your someone

Someone to hold you when you’re weak
Someone to make you feel complete

Every day and night
I wish I was your someone

Someone

Don’t you know, I will go, if you show that I can break through
Feels extreme when you dream, and you scream when you love someone

If you feel that strong
Can you see that you’re the one

(Chorus)

And I hold you tight
You’re still on my mind, I can’t stand to live without you
And I can’t forget you
Wherever you are, you’re still on my mind

All of information copy from website YouTBe i hope all of visitor will love it ok thanks

By happylkt Posted in Song

Leave a Reply

